Association Staff

Robbie Gill, CEO

Heather Moore, CFO

Jennifer Gill, COO

Deidra Holliday, Human Resources Director

Natasha Copper, Human Resources Coordinator

Kevin Lindsay, Director of Strategy and Alignment

Kevin Les Callette, Development Director

Jim Fodrie, Association Facilities Director

Alana Seebode, Controller

Kerry Foxwell, Director of Capital and Planned Giving

Patricia Travers, Director of Accounts Payable

Michelle Powell, Director of Information Technology

Caroline County Family YMCA

Brian Byrnes, Branch Executive Director

Angel Perez, Program Director

Cecil County Family YMCA

George Patchell, Branch Executive Director

Jackie Julian, Lead Membership Staff

Nancy Labat, Membership Director

Elizabeth Pumpaly, Child Care & Youth Development Director

Jennifer Slaybaugh, Aquatics Director

David Landsberger Family YMCA

Katie O'Shea, Branch Executive Director

Easton Family YMCA @ Peachblossom

Derek White, Branch Executive Director

Greg Hilderbrand, Facilities Director

Sam Pugh, Membership Director

Megan Vickers, Aquatics Director

Easton Family YMCA @ Washington

Wendy Palmer, Associate Branch Executive Director

Aaron Hutt, Director of Racket Sports

Kent County Family YMCA

Erica Osterhout, Branch Director

Jessica Carey, Membership Engagement and Program Director

Lower Shore Family YMCA

Melissa Denault, Branch Executive Director

Pauline F. and W. David Robbins Family YMCA

Shania Gregory, Branch Executive Director

Barbara Wheatley, Aquatics Director

Jenifer Lehn, Program Director

Perkins Family YMCA and Bay Hundred Senior Center

Tracy Eutsler, Branch Executive Director

Sherry Atkinson, Lead Membership Staff

Queen Anne's County Family YMCA

Victoria Velton, Youth and Family Program Director

Richard A. Henson Family YMCA

Deanna Harrell, Regional Branch Executive Director

Leann Carter, Program Director

Jen Seip, Aquatics Director

Amy Sorg, Branch Associate Executive Director