Association Staff

Robbie Gill, CEO: rgill@ymcachesapeake.org

Heather Moore, CFO: hmoore@ymcachesapeake.org

Jennifer Gill, VP Membership & Programs: jgill@ymcachesapeake.org

Deidra Holliday, Human Resources Director: dholliday@ymcachesapeake.org

Natasha Copper, Human Resources Coordinator: ncopper@ymcachesapeake.org

Megan Milliken, Director of Annual Giving and Grants: mmilliken@ymcachesapeake.org

Kevin Les Callette, Development Director: klescallette@ymcachesapeake.org

Jim Fodrie, Association Facilities Director: jfodrie@ymcachesapeake.org

Alana Seebode, Controller: aseebode@ymcachesapeake.org

Kerry Foxwell, Director of Capital and Planned Giving: kfoxwell@ymcachesapeake.org

Nancy Labat, Communications Director: nlabat@ymcachesapeake.org

Patricia Travers, Director of Accounts Payable: ptravers@ymcachesapeake.org

Michelle Powell, Director of Information Technology: mpowell@ymcachesapeake.org

Cecil County Family YMCA

George Patchell, Branch Executive Director: gpatchell@ymcachesapeake.org

Janice Gavin, Wellness Director: jgavin@ymcachesapeake.org

Jackie Julian, Lead Membership Staff: jjulian@ymcachesapeake.org

Pam Kennedy, Senior Program Director: pkennedy@ymcachesapeake.org

Peter LaSavage, Aquatics Director: plasavage@ymcachesapeake.org

Michele Nordmark, Office Manager: mnordmark@ymcachesapeake.org

Elizabeth Pumpaly, Child Care & Youth Development Director: epumpaly@ymcachesapeake.org

Easton Family YMCA @ Peachblossom

Derek White, Branch Executive Director: dwhite@ymcachesapeake.org

Adam Hollis, Associate Branch Executive Director: ahollis@ymcachesapeake.org

Stephen White, Program Director: swhite@ymcachesapeake.org

Shania Gregory, Membership Director: sgregory@ymcachesapeake.org

Greg Hilderbrand, Facilities Director: ghildebrand@ymcachesapeake.org

Megan Vickers, Aquatics Director: mvickers@ymcachesapeake.org

Sam Pugh, Lead Membership Staff: spugh@ymcachesapeake.org

Amy Schiefer, Wellness Director: aschiefer@ymcachesapeake.org