Association Staff

Robbie Gill, CEO: rgill@ymcachesapeake.org

Heather Moore, CFO: hmoore@ymcachesapeake.org

Jennifer Gill, VP Membership & Programs: jgill@ymcachesapeake.org

Deidra Holliday, Human Resources Director: dholliday@ymcachesapeake.org

Natasha Copper, Human Resources Coordinator: ncopper@ymcachesapeake.org

Megan Milliken, Director of Annual Giving and Grants: mmilliken@ymcachesapeake.org

Jim Fodrie, Association Facilities Director: jfodrie@ymcachesapeake.org

Alana Seebode, Controller: aseebode@ymcachesapeake.org

Kerry Foxwell-Daly, Director of Capital and Planned Giving: kfoxwell@ymcachesapeake.org

Nancy Labat, Communications Director: nlabat@ymcachesapeake.org

Patricia Travers, Director of Accounts Payable: ptravers@ymcachesapeake.org

Michelle Powell, Director of Information Technology: mpowell@ymcachesapeake.org

Caroline County Family YMCA

Nancy Labat, Interim Branch Executive Director: nlabat@ymcachesapeake.org

Cecil County Family YMCA

George Patchell, Branch Executive Director: gpatchell@ymcachesapeake.org

John Kampes: Associate Branch Executive Director: jkampes@ymcachesapeake.org

Carissa Billings, School Age Care Director & Childcare Assistant Director: cbillings@ymcachesapeake.org

Janice Gavin, Wellness Director: jgavin@ymcachesapeake.org

Jackie Julian, Lead Membership Staff: jjulian@ymcachesapeake.org

Janet Nelson: Aquatics Director: jnelson@ymcachesapeake.org

Michele Nordmark, Office Manager: mnordmark@ymcachesapeake.org

Elizabeth Pumpaly, Child Care & Youth Development Director: epumpaly@ymcachesapeake.org

Chincoteague Island Family YMCA

Heather Jorgensen, Program Director: hjorgensen@ymcachesapeake.org

Dorchester County Family YMCA

Missy Denault, Branch Executive Director: mdenault@ymcachesapeake.org

Ashlie Elliott, Youth & Sports Director: aelliott@ymcachesapeake.org

Jerrad Reid, Wellness Director: jreid@ymcachesapeake.org

Veronica Taylor, Membership Director: vtaylor@ymcachesapeake.org

Barbara Wheatley, Aquatics Director: bfwheatley@ymcachesapeake.org

Easton Family YMCA @ Peachblossom

Derek White, Branch Executive Director: dwhite@ymcachesapeake.org

Brian Byrnes, Associate Branch Executive Director: bbyrnes@ymcachesapeake.org

Janelle Dawson, Program Director: jdawson@ymcachesapeake.org

Mary Frank, Youth Development Director: mfrank@ymcachesapeake.org

Shania Gregory, Membership Director: sgregory@ymcachesapeake.org

Greg Hilderbrand, Facilities Director: ghildebrand@ymcachesapeake.org

Jessica Mulford, Aquatics Director: jmulford@ymcachesapeake.org

Sam Pugh, Lead Membership Staff: spugh@ymcachesapeake.org

Amy Schiefer, Wellness Director: aschiefer@ymcachesapeake.org

Easton Family YMCA @ Washington

Wendy Palmer, Branch Manager: wpalmer@ymcachesapeake.org

Aaron Hutt, Director of Racket Sports: ahutt@ymcachesapeake.org

Lower Shore Family YMCA

Mary Brad Lambertson, Branch Executive Director: mblambertson@ymcachesapeake.org

Cathy Stafford, Program Director: cstafford@ymcachesapeake.org

Queen Anne's County Family YMCA

Miranda Reasoner Messineo, Branch Executive Director: mreasoner@ymcachesapeake.org

Victoria Velton, Youth and Family Program Director: vvelton@ymcachesapeake.org

Richard A. Henson Family YMCA

Deanna Harrell, Branch Executive Director: dharrell@ymcachesapeake.org

Dena Fitz-Coy, Program Coordinator: dfitzcoy@ymcachesapeake.org

Suzy Hitchens, Membership Director: schitchens@ymcachesapeake.org

Jen Seip, Aquatics Director: jseip@ymcachesapeake.org

Amy Sorg, Wellness Director: asorg@ymcachesapeake.org

St. Michaels Family YMCA

Tracy Cohee, Branch Executive Director: tjcohee@ymcachesapeake.org

Sherry Atkinson, Lead Membership Staff: satkinson@ymcachesapeake.org